Mr Rickert's 4th Period

cr_rickert.jpg (13759 bytes)

Aaron Alrich

Sarah Bederman

Erin Bradford

Katie Brown

Porche Campbell

Matt Carrithers

Kyle Fertig

Adam Gardner

Adrienne Gay

Nick Irwin

Pero Kosoric

Jessica Leidgen

Lindsay Manning

Ryan Martin

Zlatko Pala

Paula Reed

Jay Schweitzer

Jaque Simpson

Aaron Smith

Mariel Smith

Heidi Stansbury

Taylor Stinnett

Charles Swaney

Rebecca Thieneman

Tiffany Wakely

Jessica Wendt

Nate Morris

[Mr. Moeller period 1] [Mr. Moeller period 2]

[Mr. Moeller period 3] [Mr. Horan's Class 1]

[Mr. Horan's Class 2] [Mr. Reed's 1st period] [Mr. Rickert 4th period]

[Western Middle School] [Brown & Valley]

[Table of Contents]



proofers and keyboardist

commercial arts class





Warning: Some Web sites to which these materials provide links for the convenience of users are not managed by the Jefferson County Public School System. JCPS takes no responsibility for the contents of those sites. Comments, suggestions, or error reporting about this page and its links should be sent to the webmaster - currently David Wicks, Louisville, KY.